Palliative Care

After Cicely

View After Cicely. A film about Asian Women in Palliative Care. Women in palliative care is the topic of #hpmglobal Tweet chat on Monday March 11 12noon GMT (8am New York; 12 noon London; 1pm Vienna; 1730 Delhi; 11pm Sydney). Join us on Twitter

About Pain policy & palliative care

Improving global pain relief by achieving balanced access to opioids worldwide


No comments yet.

Leave a comment....

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

PPSG website

PainPolicy Topics


Blog Stats

  • 56,920 hits
%d bloggers like this: